Boot Camp

I’ve written two guests posts for a good friend of mine, who writes a blog for her husband’s fitness center (Miracles Fitness).  Jen asked me to write about my Fit Body Boot Camp experience…so I did.  Click on the link below to finish reading the first article.  The second article is posted on there, too, which you can also read by clicking here.

You might want to browse some of her articles while you’re there. She’s got an encouraging story to share about her health and fitness related “aha” moments…

Here’s the beginning of my first “boot camp blog”:

I’m jolted out of a deep sleep by the music playing on my alarm clock. It’s Fit Body Boot Camp time. I stretch my arm towards the snooze button, feeling around for it in the dark. And I lay there for the next nine minutes, contemplating whether or not to go… (click here to continue reading)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

